Trainer / Verantwortliche 2017 / 2018

Mannschaft Name Tel. Handy E-Mail
G-Junioren / Bambini bambini@scmuehlried.de
F2 – Junioren f2-junioren@scmuehlried.de
F1 – Junioren f1-junioren@scmuehlried.de
E2 – Junioren e2-junioren@scmuehlried.de
E1 – Junioren e1-junioren@scmuehlried.de
D2 – Junioren d2-junioren@scmuehlried.de
D1 – Junioren d1-junioren@scmuehlried.de
C1 – Junioren c1-junioren@scmuehlried.de
B – Junioren
(SG mit SV Steingriff)
b-junioren@scmuehlried.de
A – Junioren
(SG mit SV Steingriff)
a-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Jugendleiter Rainer Bichler 08252/82666 0157/89065219 jugendleiter@scmuehlried.de
Schülerleiter Ingo Gumin 08252/883124 0170/7468917 schuelerleiter@scmuehlried.de
Fußball Abteilungsleiter Harald Reisner 08252/81383 0175/4524583 abteilungsleiter@scmuehlried.de
Platzwart Huber Karl 08252/81474 0152/22812661