Trainer / Verantwortliche 2017 / 2018

Mannschaft Name Tel. Handy E-Mail
G-Junioren / Bambini Thomas Wimmer 0176/23840161 bambini@scmuehlried.de
Max Oberhauser
Nico Striegl
F2 – Junioren Marco Mahl f2-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Tobias Manz 08252/8810280
F1 – Junioren Alex Burkhart 08252/7054173 f1-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Harald Schuster 08252/8800192 0175/2302740
E2 – Junioren Franz Furtmayer 0176/34783284 e2-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Frank Neumann
E1 – Junioren Nico Schwegler e1-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Stefan Mayer 0151/14075894
D2 – Junioren Christian Hallermeier 08252/8810766 d2-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Ralf Skoruppa
D1 – Junioren Joachim Holtfort 08252/881955 0151/65795650 d1-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Friedrich Hora 08252/915995
Dominik Hundemer 0157/56641860
C1 – Junioren Rainer Artinger 08252/907177 c1-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Hubert Maurer 08252/889010
Alexander Müller 08252/810800
Tolga Özen 0151/72210431
B – Junioren
(SG mit SV Steingriff)
Ingo Gumin 08252/883124 0170/7468917 b-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Albert Oberhauser 0172/7639858
Mathias Wagle 0151/44517636
A – Junioren
(SG mit SV Steingriff)
Bastian Reindl 0175/4071063 a-junioren@scmuehlried.de
Andreas Haslauer 0170/4430363
Stefan Ludwig 0160/90357651
Jugendleiter Rainer Bichler 08252/82666 0157/89065219 jugendleiter@scmuehlried.de
Schülerleiter Ingo Gumin 08252/883124 0170/7468917 schuelerleiter@scmuehlried.de
Fußball Abteilungsleiter Harald Reisner 08252/81383 0175/4524583 abteilungsleiter@scmuehlried.de
Platzwart Huber Karl 08252/81474 0152/22812661